Psalm 15 Glanllyfnwy

Date: 10/7/2015
Type: Concert
Price: FREE

First line: Who shall ascend Thy heavenly place?
Tune name: GLANLLYFNWY (pro. glan-KLIV-noi)
stanzas: 1, 2, 3, 4
Genre: Welsh
Source: Congregational Psalter
Composer: E. Davies, PD
Author: Isaac Watts, PD
Singer: Michael E. Owens
Quality: 3
Comments: An expansive meditation on Psalm 15, emphasizing the flowing firmness.

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is an amateur musician serving the Reformed and Mennonite communities from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician and music engraver by trade.