Psalm 14 Genevan NEW

Date: 9/29/2015
Type: Concert
Price: FREE

First line: The fool says in his heart, "There is no God."
Tune name: GENEVAN 14
stanzas: 1, 2, 3, 4
Genre: Renaissance
Source: Congregational Psalter
Composer: Louis Bourgeois, harm J. Worp, PD
Author: Wolter van der Kamp, revised ©
Singer: Michael E. Owens
Quality: 3

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is an amateur musician serving the Reformed and Mennonite communities from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician and music engraver by trade.