Magnificat Becker

Type: Concert
Topic: Luke 1:46-55
Price: FREE
First line: My soul now magnifies the Lord!
Tune name: Becker Magnificat
stanzas: 1, 2, 3, 4
Genre: German Baroque
Source: Lutheran Book of Worship
Composer: Heinrich Sch├╝tz, PD
Author: Stephanie K. Frey
Singer: Michael E. Owens
Quality: 2
Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is an amateur musician serving the Reformed and Mennonite communities from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician and music engraver by trade.