Psalm 141 Becker

Type: Concert
Price: FREE

First line: I cry aloud, O Lord, to You
Tune name: BECKER 141
stanzas: 1, 2, 3, 4
Genre: German Baroque
Source: files
Composer: Heinrich Schütz, PD
Author: Donald P. Owens II, PD
Singer: Michael E. Owens
Quality: 3
Comments: You've never sung anything like the second line.

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is an amateur musician serving the Reformed and Mennonite communities from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician and music engraver by trade.