Magnificat (new)

Type: Concert
Price: FREE

First line: My soul shall magnify the Lord
Tune name: UFFINGHAM
stanzas: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Genre: English common practice
Source: Penney collection
Composer: Jeremiah Clarke 1700s PD
Author: Brian Penney 2009 ©
Singer: Michael E. Owens
Quality: 3
Comments: A setting of Luke 1:46-55

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is an amateur musician serving the Reformed and Mennonite communities from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician and music engraver by trade.