Here, O ye faithful, see

Type: Concert
Price: FREE

First line: Here, O ye faithful, see
Tune name: BEHOLD HIM
stanzas: 1, 2, 3
Genre: Modern common practice
Source: Trinity Hymnal, Baptist Edition 350
Composer: Hartmut Huschens ©
Author: Charles Spurgeon PD
Singer: Michael E. Owens
Quality: 2

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is an amateur musician serving the Reformed and Mennonite communities from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician and music engraver by trade.