Psalm 143 New 143rd

Type: Concert
Price: FREE

Text: Psalm 143:7-12
Tune name: NEW 143RD
stanzas: 1, 2, 3, 4
Genre: American common practice
Source: Congregational Psalter, Collection 1
Composer: John Montgomery Bell PD
Author: Rowland S Ward ©
Singer: Michael E. Owens
Quality: 3

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is an amateur musician serving the Reformed and Mennonite communities from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician and music engraver by trade.