Jesus, I my cross have taken

Type: Concert
Price: FREE

First line: Jesus, I my cross have taken
Tune name: ABERPORTH
stanzas: 1, 2
Genre: Welsh
Source: WNGGA's Welsh Hymnal 91
Composer: John Thomas, Llanwrtyd PD
Author: Henry Francis Lyte PD
Singer: Michael E. Owens
Quality: 3

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is an amateur musician serving the Reformed and Mennonite communities from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician and music engraver by trade.