Let all mortal flesh

Type: Concert
Price: FREE

First line: Let all mortal flesh keep silence
Tune name: PICARDY
stanzas: 1, 2, 3
Genre: French Baroque
Source: Cantus Christi p241
Composer: Anon, 1600s arr. Ralph Vaughan Williams, 1906 PD
Author: Anon, trans. Gerard Moultrie, 1864 PD
Singer: Michael E. Owens
Quality: 3

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is an amateur musician serving the Reformed and Mennonite communities from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician and music engraver by trade. www.noteworthymusicservices.com