Psalm 9 Building

Date: 1/8/2022
Type: Concert
Topic: Psalm 9
Price: FREE

First line: Wholehearted thanksgiving to You I will bring

Tune name: BUILDING

Stanzas: 1, 2, 3, 10

Genre: Contemporary retro

Source: Treasury of Psalms and Hymns

Composer: Larry Nickel ©

Author: Sing Psalms, 2003 ©

Singer: Michael E. Owens

Quality: 3

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is an amateur musician serving the Reformed and Mennonite communities from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician and music engraver by trade.