Be Still, My Soul

Date: 6/17/2021
Type: Concert
Topic: Comfort
Price: FREE

First line: Be still, my soul

Tune name: FINLANDIA

Stanzas: 1, 2

Genre: Classical Romantic

Source: Saintly Praises 115

Composer:  Jean Sibelius

Author: Katharina von Schlegel

Singer: Michael E. Owens

Quality: 3

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is an amateur musician serving the Reformed and Mennonite communities from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician and music engraver by trade.