Psalm 139 Resignation

Date: 1/13/2021
Type: Concert
Topic: Bible Psalms
Price: FREE

First line: My Lord, You have examined me


Stanzas: 1, 2, 3, 4

Genre: American folk hymn

Source: Congregational Psalter

Composer: Freeman Lewis

Author: Martin Leckebusch ©

Singer: Michael E. Owens

Quality: 3

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is an amateur musician serving the Reformed and Mennonite communities from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician and music engraver by trade.