Joy Has Dawned

Date: 9/30/2018
Type: Concert
Price: FREE

First line: Joy has dawned upon the world
Stanzas: 1, 2, 3, 4
Genre: Contemporary popular hymnody
Source: The ANE Supplement
Composer: Keith Getty & Stuart Townend ©
Author: Keith Getty & Stuart Townend ©
Singer: Michael E. Owens
Quality: 3

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is an amateur musician serving the Reformed and Mennonite communities from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician and music engraver by trade.