Psalm 6 SMART

Date: 9/11/2018
Type: Concert
Price: FREE

First line: O gracious God, rebuke me not
Tune name: SMART 6
Stanzas: 1, 2, 3, 4
Genre: Contemporary
Source: Congregational Psalter
Composer: Michael E. Owens
Author: Christopher Smart
Singer: Michael E. Owens
Quality: 3
Comments: A waterfall.

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is an amateur musician serving the Reformed and Mennonite communities from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician and music engraver by trade.