All My Heart This Night (Bach)

Date: 9/9/2018
Type: Concert
Price: FREE

First line: All my heart this night rejoices
Tune name:
Stanzas: 1, 2, 3, 4
Genre: Baroque
Source: The ANE Supplement
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Author: Paul Gerhardt
Singer: Michael E. Owens
Quality: 3

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is an amateur musician serving the Reformed and Mennonite communities from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician and music engraver by trade.