Psalm 61 SIDNEY

Date: 9/9/2018
Type: Concert
Price: FREE

First line: To Thee I cry, my crying hear
Tune name: SIDNEY 61
stanzas: 1, 2, 3, 4
Genre: Contemporary experimental
Source: Congregational Psalter
Composer: Michael E. Owens
Author: Mary Sidney Herbert
Singer: Michael E. Owens
Quality: 3
Comments: An little experiment with cancrizans, slightly hypnotic.

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is an amateur musician serving the Reformed and Mennonite communities from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician and music engraver by trade.