Hark, from the Midnight Hills

Date: 8/5/2018
Type: Concert
Price: FREE

First line: Hark, from the midnight hills around
Tune name: LEICESTER (Bishop)
Stanzas: 1, 2
Genre: Baroque
Source: The ANE Supplement
Composer: John Bishop
Author: Thomas Campbell
Singer: Michael E. Owens
Quality: 3

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is an amateur musician serving the Reformed and Mennonite communities from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician and music engraver by trade. www.noteworthymusicservices.com