Come, Sinners, View

Date: 7/29/2018
Type: Concert
Price: FREE

First line: Come, sinners, view the Lamb of God
stanzas: 1, 2, 3, 4
Genre: Contemporary popular hymnody
Composer: Gregory D. Wilbur ©
Author: John Newton
Singer: Michael E. Owens
Quality: 3

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is an amateur musician serving the Reformed and Mennonite communities from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician and music engraver by trade.