Psalm 15 Stella Carmel

Date: 10/8/2015
Type: Concert
Price: FREE

First line: LORD, who are they that may dwell
stanzas: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Genre: modern hymnody
Source: Congregational Psalter
Composer: Norman L. Warren ©
Author: James E. Sheldon ©
Singer: Michael E. Owens
Quality: 3
Comments: A gentle, thoughtful take on this Psalm

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is church musician serving the reformed community from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician by trade.