Psalm 14 Warren

Date: 9/28/2015
Type: Concert
Price: FREE

First line: The fool has said in his heart
Tune name: WARREN 14
stanzas: 1, 2, 3
Genre: modern hymnody
Source: Congregational Psalter
Composer: Norman Warren ©
Author: Michael Perry ©
Singer: Michael E. Owens
Quality: 3
Comments: Stanza 3 departs from the text of Psalm 14, but it fits perfectly with the rest of Scripture, and this highly descriptive music.

Michael E. Owens Michael E. Owens is church musician serving the reformed community from Lancaster County, PA. Michael was born in 1974, and is a piano technician by trade.